Āpōpō Infrastructure Asset Management Professionals Inc

Level 11, 79 Boulcott Street, Wellington 6011
PO Box 25415 
Wellington 6140

Phone: 04 496 3254
Email: info@apopo.co.nz

Contact Us

CONTACT ĀPŌPŌ STAFF

Contact a staff member using the details below.

Murray Pugh

Chief Executive

e: murray.pugh@apopo.co.nz
m: +64 (0) 21 247 7730

Zelda Botes

Governance and Finance Manager

e: zelda.botes@apopo.co.nz
m: +64 (0) 22 428 5896

Mike Curry

Product Manager

e: mike.curry@apopo.co.nz
m: +64 (0) 27 279 9366

Nazley Bebedzakov

Business Relations Manager

e: nazley.bebedzakov@apopo.co.nz
m: +64 (0) 27 265 2211

Sarah Hosford

Marketing & Communications Manager

e:  sarah.hosford@apopo.co.nz
m: +64 (0) 27 215 6555

Emily Liddell

Membership Engagement Manager

e:  emily.liddell@apopo.co.nz
m: +64 (0) 27 289 8294

Training Administration

e: training@apopo.co.nz
m:
+64 (0) 27 265 2211

Finance and Accounts

Membership Administration

SEND US A MESSAGE

Send us your query in the form below and we'll make sure it gets to the right person.